Published on November 26th, 2016 | by

Celtic players on Sligo Leitrim squad

Best wishes to all the Boyle players on the Sligo Leitrim squad for Sunday’s Oscar Traynor 2nd round game v Cavan/Monaghan in Cootehill Co Cavan.

Kick off is at 1.30pm

The squad is:

Stephen Heraughty
Tony Clarke
Damien Scanlon
John Gaffney
Sean Purcell
Paddy Wolfe
Gerard McDermottore
Ryan Mc manus
Ross Mc Loughlin (c)
Danny Browne
Mark Mc Goldrick
Mark Mc Callion
Dylan Edwards
Danny Hargadon
Stephen Armstrong
Kyle Harrigan
Aaron Caplin
Manager John Loftus
Assistant Lee Marshall


About the Author

Back to Top ↑
  • Polls

    Will you sign the petition to get a taxi rank in Boyle?

    View Results

    Loading ... Loading ...