‘Celtic are Super League Champs

Boyle Celtic are the Sligo/Leitrim Super League Champions after beating Real Tubber on Friday night.

On a scoreline of 8-0, there was joyful scenes at Celtic Park at the cup presentation.

Lochlainn Conboy and Owen O’Donoghue – the two remaining 2001 squad members are pictured with the cup.

Related Articles

Back to top button