Boyle Sport

Boyle girls are crowned Connacht Champions

Congratulations to Boyle’s Abbey Community College Girls GAA team on being crowned Senior D PPS Connacht Champions on Thursday in the Centre of Excellence, Bekan.

The Boyle Girls overcame Clifden Community School on a massive scoreline of 11.18 to 0-03.

The team lined out as follows:

Rebecca McKeon, Emma Scally, Isabelle King, Ruth Duggan, Megan McKeon, Saoirse Wynne, Laura Martin, Grace Flanagan, Niamh Ryan, Heather Kerins, Kate Harrington (C), Caoimhe Cregg, Aisling Feely, Cora Naughton, Cora Ryan with Keisha Hatter, Kate Garavan, Katelyn Cullen, Lucy Keenan, Blaithin Deane and Emma Davey.

Manager: Clare Noone.

Related Articles

Back to top button