Callan Tansey win Firm of the Year

Congratulations to Callan Tansey Solicitors who tonight won the Connacht Law Firm of the Year at the 2016 AIB Law Awards.

The awards were presented at a function in Dublin.

Callan Tansey have offices in Boyle and Sligo.

Photographed receiving the award are Roger Murray and John Kelly.

Related Articles

Back to top button