Credit Union AGM held in Boyle

The Annual General Meeting of Boyle Credit Union took place on Monday night last and was attended by a large number of members.

The keynote speakers were Martin Dolan (Chairperson), Joe Currid (CEO) and Michael O’Grady (Auditor) who outlined another excellent performance by Boyle Credit Union posting significant results across all the key financial performance indicators.

The annual AGM raffle took place during a break in proceedings and the winners were as follows: 1st Lisa Cosgrove, 2nd Phonsie O’Connor, 3rd Michael Simon, 4th Tanya O’Grady and 5th Caroline Naughton

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button