Parish Council meeting tonight

The first meeting of 2015 for the Parish Council will take place Tuesday night at 8pm in St. Joseph’s Resource Centre.

The Parish Council members for 2015 are Kevin Young, Noel Scally, Michael Corrigan, Mary Cregg, Damien Regan, Laura Tighe, Sinead Conroy and Breege Donoghue.

Related Articles

Back to top button