Camera Club Committee elected

The newly elected Boyle Camera Club Committee for 2014-2015 are pictured above.

Back Row from Left; Joe Kennedy (Motivation Secretary), Peter Kelly, John Walsh (Technical Advice), Kit O’Connor, Mary Lane, Margaret Mulligan, Tony Murphy. Front Row from Left; Brian Munnelly (Treasurer), Marion Noone (Secretary) and Andy Rimmer (Chairperson).

Reports are that a full review of the current meeting structure, motivations and Groups is underway.


(pic and information per Boyle Camera Club)



Related Articles

Back to top button