Enda on Roscommon team for Sunday

Boyle man Enda Smith has been named on the Roscommon starting 15 for Sunday’s championship game against London.

Throw in at the Emerald Grounds in London is at 3pm.

The team in full is as follows:

1. Darren O’Malley (Michael Glaveys)

2. Seán McDermott (Western Gaels)
3. Niall Carty (C)  (Padraig Pearses)
4. Neil Collins (Castlerea St. Kevins)

5. Donal Ward (Kilmacud Crokes)
6. Niall Daly (Padraig Pearses)
7. Ciarán Cafferky (Western Gaels)

8. Mark Healy (Roscommon Gaels)
9. Cathal Shine (Clann na nGael)

10. Enda Smith (Boyle)
11. Donie Shine (Clann na nGael)
12. Ciaráin Murtagh (St. Faithleachs)

13. Diarmuid Murtagh (St. Faithleachs)
14. Senan Kilbride (St. Brigids)
15. Cathal Cregg (Western Gaels)

Related Articles

Back to top button