High Nellie club says thank you

 I would like to thank all the participants that took part and helped us win a prize, in the Saint Patrick’s Day parade, which will go to The Irish Cancer Society.
Adrian MacConmara, Daniela Beadnall, Ann McGlynn, Mary Nicholson, Margaret Egan, Phyllis Harper, Kieran Killoran, Susan & Vitya  Malirsh, Peter & Declan Kennedy, Harry & Jack Noone, Tommy Egan, Jason Harington and Gerry Casey for the music – Lawrence Prestland on behalf of the Boyle High Nelly Re Cycling Club.

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button