Published on August 16th, 2018 | by

Boyle Celtic elect new officials

The AGM of Boyle Celtic youth section was held in the Spool Factory on Tuesday night.

The following officers were elected for the upcoming season:

Chairperson Cian Duffy, Vice Chairperson Owen O’Donohue, Secretary Stuart Robertson, Treasurer Eddie Conroy, PRO Louise Brideson, Registrar Lisa O’Donohue, Children’s Officers Eddie Conroy and Sinead O’Donohue, Designated Liaison Person Cian Duffy.

Meanwhile, the senior club AGM elected the following at a recent meeting:

Chairman Sean Kerins, Secretary Richard Kennedy, Treasurer Eddie Conroy, PRO Paul Connolly, Youth Teams Liaison Officer Owen O’Donohoe.


About the Author

Back to Top ↑
  • Polls

    Is there better light from the newly replace street lighting in Boyle?

    View Results

    Loading ... Loading ...