Courthouse committee appointed

At the recent A.G.M. of Boyle Courthouse Development Ltd., the following officers and committee members were put in place.

Chairperson– Francie Geelan

General Secretary-Sheila Tipper

Recording Secretary-Patricia Golden

Joint Treasurers-Dara Callaghan and Terry Rooney

P.R.O.-Padraig Langan

Committee: Louise Carty Moran, Johnny Keville, Martin Connelly, Tony Byrne, Sean O’Dowd, Gavin Lloyd, Marie Paul, Liam Quinlan, John Cummins.

Work has now started on the inside of the main courthouse.

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button