Boyle player on County Minor panel

Best wishes to Robert Kearney from Maple Drive in Boyle who is a member of the Roscommon Minor panel that will face Galway on Wednesday night.

Ballinameen’s Conor Egan is also on the panel.

The game will throw in at Pearse Stadium in Galway at 7.30pm.

The Callum Fahey captained panel has a number of players who featured in the under 17 semi final against Leitrim last week. Six of the names listed here were involved on Sunday in Roscommon’s victory over Leitrim in Dr. Hyde Park.

  1. Aaron Brady                Elphin
  2. Pauric Halpin              St. Barry’s
  3. Evan Flynn                   Tulsk
  4. Gerry Galvin                Tulsk
  5. Paul Mc Manus           Clan Na nGael
  6. Conall Kennelly           St. Faithleachs
  7. Donnacha Gately        St. Brigid’s
  8. Cian Corcoran             Strokestown
  9. Dylan Ruane                Michael Glaveys
  10. Oisin Lennon              Clan Na nGael
  11. Cathal Heneghan       Michael Glaveys
  12. Sea Henry                    Clan Na nGael
  13. Ronan Dowd                St. Ciaran’s
  14. Brian Derwin               St. Brigid’s
  15. Callum Fahey    (C)      Tulsk
  16. Robert Kearney           Boyle
  17. John Martin                 Oran
  18. Eoin Minagh                 St. Brigid’s
  19. Sean Hanley                 Kilbride
  20. Michael Conroy            Castlerea
  21. Paddy Fannon              St. Josephs / Roscommon Gaels
  22. Paul Carey                   Padraig Pearses
  23. Andrew Lyons              Castlerea
  24. Conor Farrell               Clan Na nGael
  25. Michael O’ Donnell       St. Faithleachs
  26. Conor Egan                  Ballinameen
  27. James Larkin               Castlerea
  28. Dylan Carbin                Tulsk
  29. Dylan Sumner              Clan Na nGael
  30. Cathal Groarke            Éire Óg
  31. Darragh Walsh             Oran
  32. Fiachra Doyle              Kilmore

(pic: Roscommon GAA)

Related Articles

Back to top button