Published on July 14th, 2014 | by

Enda makes “Team of the Week”

Well done to Boyle and Roscommon player Enda Smith who today made the team of the week. FOOTBALL TEAM OF THE WEEK

1. Robert Hennelly (Mayo)
2. Andy Mallon (Armagh)
3. Johnny Martyn (Sligo)
4. Neil Ewing (Sligo)
5. Lee Keegan (Mayo)
6. Gordon Kelly (Clare)
7. Emmet Bolton (Kildare)
8. Gary Brennan (Clare)
9. Kevin McDonnell (Sligo)
10. Michael Quinlivan (Tipperary)
11. Enda Smith (Roscommon)
12. Padraig O’Neill (Kildare)
13. Cillian O’Connor (Mayo)
14. Paul Conroy (Galway)
15. Conor Sweeney (Tipperary)


The Teams of the Week are picked by the Editorial Team. They are personal opinions and do not represent the views of the Association.

Tags: ,

About the Author

Back to Top ↑
  • Polls

    Does Boyle need a town centre CCTV system?

    View Results

    Loading ... Loading ...