Boyle GAA lotto draw winners

The following were €20 winners in the most recent Club Lotto draw which was held in Kate Lavins-Michael O’Dowd, Eamon O’Connor, Mary Keenan Doyle, Brian Conway, Michael Shannon and Eddie Creighton.

The house prize was won by Liam Gavin.

The jackpot wasn’t won and it will be at €7,700 for this Saturday night’s draw which will be held in Wynne’s Bar.

Team B will be in charge.

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button