Published on September 4th, 2015 | by

GAA Lotto in An Craoibhin

Boyle GAA lotto will take place on Saturday night in An Craoibhin.

Team A are in charge.

The following were €20 winners in the most recent Club Lotto draw which was held in Brunos;- Nuala and Gerry Morris, Carmel Goldrick, Bernard Shannon, Keith Ennis, Patsy Cox and Christy Beirne. The house prize was won by Tom Commons. The jackpot wasn’t won and it will be at a record €9,600 for next Saturday night’s draw.

Those wishing to buy tickets to be in with a chance of winning this attractive jackpot may get them in most outlets in Boyle or by contacting the Club Officers.


About the Author

Back to Top ↑
  • Polls

    Is there better light from the newly replace street lighting in Boyle?

    View Results

    Loading ... Loading ...