GAA lotto in An Craoibhin

The Boyle GAA lotto will take place tonight in An Craoibhin.

Team D is in charge.

The following were €20 in the most recent Club Lotto draw which was held in Bruno’s- Colm Loftus, Michael Brennan, Tom and Pat Cox, John McGuinn, Kevin Ward and Eithne/ Ciara/ Maitha. The house prize was won by Mary Rooney. The jackpot wasn’t won and it will be at €8,400 for tonight’s draw.

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button