GAA lotto tonight in Kate Lavins

Boyle GAA lotto will be held tonight Saturday 16th in Kate Lavin’s with Team C in charge.

The jackpot will be €8,800

The following were €20 winners in the most recent Club Lotto draw which was held Patrick’s Well. James O’Boyle, Darren O’Connor, Carmel and Gerard Tivnan, Sarah Daly, John Tighe and Ronan Smith. The house prize was won by Laura Gannon.

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button