More ‘Hairspray’ parts announced

A number of additional parts have been cast for Boyle musical Societies production of  ‘Hairspray’, which will open in under five weeks time.

Aisling Logan will play Tammy, Anna Robertson will play Cindy Watkins and Daniella Beadnall will play Judine.

Fiona Keenan will take on the role of Doreen and Elizabeth Keigher will play Shelly.

Gavin Ward will play Mr. Pinky and Jack Gaughan will play Brad and Laurina Brennan and Rhona McGrath will play Lou-Ann and Kamilah, respectively.

Other parts were cast in September (see related posts below)

Tickets for Hairspray will go on sale in late October. More details later.


Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button