Around the County

Published on May 10th, 2019 | by

Roscommon starting fifteen named

The Roscommon team to play Leitrim in the Connacht Championship on Sunday has been announced.

The starting fifteen is: Darren O’Malley, David Murray, Sean Mullooly, Conor Daly, Niall Daly, Conor Hussey, Ronan Daly, Tadgh O’Rourke, Shane Killoran, Hubert Darcy, Cathal Cregg, Niall Kilroy, Ultan Harney, Conor Cox, Diarmuid Murtagh

Cathal Cregg will captain the team.

The Connacht Senior Football Championship Quarter Final will throw in at Hyde Park on Sunday at 3.30pm

Tickets are on sale at Roscommon Co Board office on Friday from 10am – 4pm.

They are also available in Supervalu and Centra stores on Friday and Saturday.




About the Author

Back to Top ↑
  • Polls

    Does Boyle need a town centre CCTV system?

    View Results

    Loading ... Loading ...