School Art competition winners announced

The Winners of the Schools Art Competition in conjunction with Boyle Christmas Lights are:

Isibeal O’Dowd                  Croghan NS

Amber Vince                      Grange NS

Alan Bryan                          Boyle Parochial School

Alex Keogan                       St Joseph’s BNS Boyle

Gabrielle O Sullivan            Ballinameen NS

Ava Healy                           Corrigeenroe NS

Ellie Mullen                        Scoil na nAingeal Naofa, Boyle

On behalf of the Boyle Christmas lights crew we thank sincerely the principals, teachers and pupils who supported the Competition. Prizewinners will assist Santa in the turning on of the 2019 Christmas lights when they will receive their prizes.

The official switching on of Boyle Christmas Lights will take place this Saturday 30th  November at 4pm on the Crescent, Boyle.

Santa will be ably assisted by Boyle Fire Service and the winners of the Schools Art Competition.

Fun, frolics and face painting are all in store with thanks to Boyle Scouts, Abbey Community College, DJ Dermot and many more volunteers.


Related Articles

Back to top button