Published on March 13th, 2018 | by

Pastoral Council meeting tonight

A meeting of the Parish Pastoral Council will take place on Tuesday 13th March at 8p.m.

It will take place in St. Joseph’s Resource Centre, Abbeytown.

The following are the elected Parish Council members: Cathy Bermingham (Secretary), Karen Brogan, Andrew Carr, Alan Dean, Ann McGlynn, Sean McKeon, Joe O’Donnell, Francis Walshe and Paul Wynne.

The following are the names of those remaining on for another term:

Mary Cregg, Damien Regan, Sinead Conroy, Breege Donoghue (Chairperson) , Mary Regan, Noel Scally, Laura Tighe, Kevin Young.


About the Author

Back to Top ↑