Around the County

Two changes for Roscommon team

Roscommon GAA team will have two changes for this weekend’s Quarter Fianl Phase Two game agaisnst Donegal.

Brian Stack replaces Donie Smith and Seanie McDermott replaces Niall Daly in the starting team announced Wednesday night.

Throw in is at 5pm with the game being shown live on Sky Sports Arena.

The team in full is as follows:

Colm Lavin,

David Murray,

Niall McInerney,

Séan McDermott,

John McManus,

Fintan Cregg,

Conor Devaney,

Tadhg O’Rourke,

Cathal Compton,

Ciarán Murtagh,

Niall Kilroy,

Enda Smith,

Diarmuid Murtagh,

Brian Stack

Cathal Cregg.


Related Articles

Back to top button