Local Election

Published on May 26th, 2014 | by BoyleToday.com

Your Boyle area Councillors

The 6 County Councillors for the Boyle Municipal District for the next 5 years are:

John Cummins (FF)

Valerie Byrne (Ind HAC)

Michael Mulligan (SF)

Maura Hopkins (FG)

Eugene Murphy (FF)

Rachel Doherty (FF)

Tags: ,

About the Author

Back to Top ↑
  • Polls

    Is there better light from the newly replace street lighting in Boyle?

    View Results

    Loading ... Loading ...