Boyle SportGolf

Lady’s President Prize in Boyle

The Presentation for the Lady President’s Prize took place on Sunday evening.

Lady President Joey Mullaney thanked all who took part and all who helped in any way to make the day a great success.

She also congratulated all the winners on the day.

Full Result as follows:

1st Regina McLoughlin , 2nd Ruth Hogg , Gross Peggy Feely , 3rd Paula Cull , Cat 1: Susan O Mahoney , Cat 2: Mary O Hara , Cat 3: Sandra McCrann , Past Pres: Moira Egan , 1st Nine Aisling Gaughran , 2nd Nine Mandy Toolan , 9 Hole: Therese O Daly , Gent’s 1st Tom Kearney , 2nd Sean Heslin , Gross Patrick Egan , 3rd David Wynne


Related Articles

Back to top button